...                                                                                                                                                                        ...
...
August 2013
667 Mount Road, Aston, PA   19014                                                 610-459-2013
Our Mission:

To worship
the Lord

To serve the
community

To grow the
church
Come and worship with us - all are welcome!
Small Parish - Big Heart - Inclusive
The little church you've been looking for!
All are welcome!


To contact us:



Calvary Episcopal Church
667 Mount Road
Aston, PA       19014

610-459-2013
OFFICE



The Rev. Charles Messer, Rector

Fr. Chuck:  
frbigman@gmail.com



Website:
mail@calvaryepiscopalrockdale.org


Office:
calvaryoffice1@verizon.net


MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 452
Glen Riddle, PA   19037
August 1, Thursday -

August 2, Friday -

August 3,  Saturday - 8:00 PM - AA Meeting

August 4,  Sunday
- 11th Sunday in Pentecost     
8:00 AM - Morning Prayer    
10:00 AM - Morning Prayer
              Nursery
              Coffee Hour following the service

August 5, Monday -

August 6, Tuesday
-

August 7,  Wednesday
          
August 8, Thursday -

August 9. Friday -

August 10, Saturday - 8:00 PM - AA Meeting

August 11, Sunday  -
12th Sunday in Pentecost
8:00 AM - Rite I     
10:00 AM - Rite II
              Nursery
              Coffee Hour following the service

August 12, Monday -

August 13
, Tuesday -

August 14, Wednesday -

August 15, Thursday -

August 16, Friday -

August 17, Saturday - 8:00 PM - AA Meeting

August 18, Sunday -
 13th Sunday in Pentecost
8:00 AM - Rite I     
10:00 AM - Rite II
             Nursery
             Coffee Hour following the service
5:00 PM - Rite II

August 19, Monday -

August 20, Tuesday
-

August 21, Wednesday - 10:00 AM - Rite II
                                 7:00 PM - Bible Study

August 22, Thursday -

August 23, Friday -

August 24, Saturday - 8:00 PM - AA Meeting

August 25, Sunday -
10th Sunday in Pentecost
8:00 AM - Rite I     
10:00 AM - Rite II
             Nursery
             Coffee Hour following the service
5:00 PM - Rite II

August 26, Monday

August 27, Tuesday

August 28, Wednesday -
10:00 AM - Rite II
                                  7:00 PM - Adult Bible Study

August 29, Thursday -

August 30, Friday -

August 31, Saturday - 8:00 PM - AA Meeting
Fr. Chuck
on
vacation

Aug. 3-17